ICST is supported by the IEEE Computer Society, Technical Committee on Software Engineering. ICST elects its steering committee members via a democratic election process and is governed by its charter. Current serving members of the steering committee are:

  • Lionel Briand, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

  • Myra Cohen, Iowa State University, USA

  • Robert Feldt, Chalmers University, Sweden

  • Mark Grechanik, University of Illinois, Urbana Champagne, USA

  • Atif Memon, University of Maryland at College Park, USA

  • John Penix, Google, USA

  • Andy Podgurski, Case Western University, USA

  • Tanya Vos, University of Valencia, Spain

  • Shin Yoo, KAIST, Republic of Korea